Week 8- Finger Painting 🀘🏽🎨

So as I was going to do this project I learned I had to babysit my little cousin. This lead to the perfect opportunity for me to keep him occupied but also bring the kid out in me. I don’t remember the last time I finger painted whenever I do paint I always plan out what I’m going to painting and try to be so carful. My cousin is four years old so when it comes to painting he doesn’t have a plan on what he wants to draw. This was a fun relaxing project to be honest. The painting wasn’t so much abstract but more mixed colors. I think the hardest part of this project was trying not to get paint on my cousin. 

Leave a Reply

