Week 15 Classmate Convo 

In the few minutes left in class on Wednesday I got to meet Gabriela. A senior who will soon be graduating not this semester but hopefully next. Her major is liberal studies for teaching. Gabriela currently lives in Downey and works as a kids gymnastics coach. Gabriela and I really enjoyed hearing the in class lecture. She told me that she traveled to Bolly and wants to soon travel to Spain. I told her my goal was to go to Italy. It was nice meeting Gabriela on Wednesday. 

Leave a Reply

